56.2 F
Cullman
Friday, December 2, 2022
More
    Home 2022

    Archives

    Obituary: Wayne Wesley Floyd, Jr.

    0
    Wayne Wesley Floyd, Jr., age 54, of Cullman, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022, at his residence. He was born Feb. 2, 1968,...

    Obituary: Nell Kuykendall Reeves

    0
    Funeral Service for Nell Kuykendall Reeves, age 87, of Cullman, will be at 1 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022, at Cullman Heritage Funeral...

    Obituary: Jo Fenske

    0
    Funeral Service for Jo Fenske, age 90, of Cullman, will be at 1 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022, at Cullman Heritage Funeral Home...

    Obituary: Sandra Kay Barnett

    0
    Graveside Service for Sandra Kay Barnett, age 70, of Cullman, will be at 2 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 25, 2022, at Berlin Cemetery at...

    Obituary: Harold Wayne Widener

    0
    Funeral Service for Harold Wayne Widener, age 84, of Mount Olive, will be at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022, at Cullman Heritage...

    Obituary: A. Dan Gillon

    0
    Funeral Service for A. Dan Gillon, age 67, of Vinemont, will be at 11:30 a.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022, at Northside Baptist Church;...

    Obituary: Jim Caudle

    0
    Funeral service for Jim Caudle, age 72, of Cullman, will be at 2 p.m. on Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022, at Cullman Heritage Funeral Home...

    Obituary: Jackie Lee Garrison

    0
    Jackie Lee Garrison, 66, passed away at Cullman Regional Medical Center on Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022, surrounded by loved ones. He was born Aug....

    Obituary: Skyler Richard Brock

    0
    Funeral Service for Skyler Richard Brock, age 30, of Cullman, will be at noon on Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022, at Cullman Heritage Funeral Home,...

    Obituary: Richard Ardel Weidman Jr.

    0
    Richard Ardel Weidman Jr., age 68, of Cullman, passed away on Monday, Nov. 7, 2022, at Cullman Regional. He was born Sept. 20, 1954,...