89.2 F
Cullman
Thursday, July 29, 2021
More
    Home 2021

    Archives

    Obituary: Jerry Vann Dunn

    0
    Graveside Service for Jerry Vann Dunn, age 70, of Falkville, will be at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, August 2, 2021 at Berlin Cemetery at...

    Obituary: Travis Sanford

    0
    Travis Sanford passed away on Thursday, July 22, 2021 at his residence. He was born Tuesday, May 25, 1948 in Alabama to Thomas Jefferson...

    Obituary: Ray Cook, Jr.

    0
    Funeral service for Ray Cook, Jr., age 78 of Cullman, will be at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, July 26, 2021 at Cullman Heritage Funeral...

    Obituary: Horace “Bud” Calvin Oden

    0
    Funeral Service for Horace "Bud" Calvin Oden , age 73, of Falkville, will be at 12:00 p.m. on Friday, July 30, 2021, at Cullman...

    Obituary: Elizabeth Howard

    0
    Funeral Service for Elizabeth Howard, age 85, of Cullman will be at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, July 26, 2021, at Cullman Heritage Funeral Home...

    Obituary: Mia Paige Hunt

    0
    Mia Paige Hunt, age 56, of Cullman, passed away on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at UAB. She was born November 2, 1964, in Cullman,...

    Obituary: Joshua Zelion Haney

    0
    Visitation for Joshua Zelion Haney, age 36, of Vinemont, will be from 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. on Friday, July 16, 2021, at Cullman Heritage Funeral...

    Obituary: Donald Allen Cochran

    0
    Graveside service for Donald Allen Cochran, age 74, of Panama City Beach, Florida, will be at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, July 15, 2021, at...

    Obituary: Marion Albright Slatsky

    0
    Marion Albright Slatsky grew up in Tuscaloosa, Alabama. At a young age, she had striven to learn everything she could…read everything she could. Books...

    Obituary: Elizabeth A. Kane

    0
    Funeral mass for Elizabeth A. Kane, age 84, of Cullman will be at 10:00 a.m. on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at Sacred Heart Church...