Contact Us

The Cullman Tribune

219 Second Ave. SE | Cullman, AL 35055 | 256-739-1351

News Reporters

Lauren Estes – lauren@cullmantribune.com

Sara Gladney – sara@cullmantribune.com

Amy Leonard – amy@cullmantribune.com

W.C. Mann – craig@cullmantribune.com

Sports Reporters

Nick Griffin – nick@cullmantribune.com

Sammy Confer – sammy@cullmantribune.com

Lifestyle Reporters

Ben South

Editor

Wendy Sack – wendy@cullmantribune.com

Advertising Representatives

Janet Chandler – janet@cullmantribune.com

Robin Winton – robin@cullmantribune.com

Tiffany Abbott – tiffany@cullmantribune.com

Matt Cahoon – matt@cullmantribune.com