37.4 F
Cullman
Monday, November 30, 2020
More
    Home 2020

    Archives

    Obituary: Ollie Christine Graham

    0
    Funeral services for Ollie Christine Graham, 91, of Bremen, Alabama will be at 11 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 29, at Hanceville Funeral Home Chapel. Reverend...

    Obituary: Willie Mae Graves

    0
    Funeral services for Mrs. Willie Mae Graves, 90, of Hanceville will be held at 1 p.m. Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 in the chapel of...

    Obituary: Myra Ruth Wise

    0
    A graveside service for Myra Ruth Wise, of Hanceville, AL will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 at New Prospect Cemetery in...

    Obituary: Elvia “MeMaw” Lynn

    0
    Graveside services for Elvia “MeMaw” Lynn, 96, of Cullman, Alabama will be at 2 p.m. Friday, Nov. 27 at Valley Springs Cemetery in Good...

    Obituary: Krystal Cason

    0
    Funeral services for Krystal Cason, 38, of Hanceville, AL will be at 11 a.m. Friday, Nov. 20 at Hanceville Funeral Home Chapel. Brothers Jim...

    Obituary: Randy C. Morgan

    0
    Funeral services for Randy C. Morgan of Hanceville will be at 1 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020 at Hanceville Funeral Home Chapel. Burial will...

    Obituary: Momie Lorene Rollo

    0
    Graveside services for Momie Lorene Rollo, 99, of Bremen, Alabama will be at 2:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 at Cullman Memory Gardens. Reverend...

    Obituary: Walter Kenny Walker

    0
    Funeral services for Walter Kenny Walker, 74, of Vernon, FL will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020 at Hanceville Funeral Home Chapel....

    Obituary: James Garvie Bennefield

    0
    Funeral services for James Garvie Bennefield, 91, of Hanceville will be at 1 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 at the Hanceville Funeral Home chapel,...

    Obituary: Ruth Doty

    0
    Funeral services for Ruth Doty will be Saturday, Nov. 14, at 1 p.m. at Riverside Baptist Church. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. until...