Addison High School Class of 2017


Graduation will be on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 8 p.m. at AG Hicks Stadium.

“As always we at Addison have another outstanding senior class. This group has excelled academically and athletically. Because of their competitive spirit and desire to win, I believe they will succeed in life. When faced with challenges and adversity, they will rise to the occasion and succeed. This group has never presented any discipline problems which is a tribute to their parents and our community. I wish them each a blessed life and hope they know that my door is always open if they need anything. I will continue to pray for them as they embark on the journey of life”.
Principal Micah Smothers


Row one: Reagan Smothers, Salutatorian, Chandler Cookenmaster, Class President and Claycee Alston, Valedictorian.

Row two: Megan Seymore, Kendall Rooks, Emily Alston, Maria Moreno, Aleshia Stamps, Maison Evans, Lily Steele and Catherine Freeman.

Row three: Kaley Moore, Kita Adams, Drea Parker, Olivia Ferguson, Melanie Zills, Summer Ferguson, Levi Meigs, Karlie Cook and Jessica C. Eguia.

Row four: Austin Feltman, Micah James, Zeb Maze, Arron Pratt, Samuel Gomora, Brandon Waid, Spencer Burton and Noah Rice.

Row five: Nathaniel Coon, Austin Feltman, Dylan Jones, Taylor Colwell, Jacob Marchman, Scotty Givens and Matthew Mann.

Row six: Hunter Kilgo, Erik Kilgo, Valen Lapeyrouse, JimmyMac England, Kamron Butler, Nick Dewberry, Cole DeSilvey, Kamron Butler, Nick Dewberry and Cole DeSilvey.

(Photo courtesy of Bill Miller Photography)

Copyright 2017 Humble Roots, LLC. All Rights Reserved.