Good Hope High School Class of 2017


Graduation will be on Saturday, May 20 at 2 p.m., at Tom Drake Coliseum on the campus of Wallace State.

“I want to wish the senior class from Good Hope High School the best of luck as they graduate and move into their college and adult lives. I hope they never look back with longing and regret but look ahead with excitement and anticipation of the future and keep God as their focus as they embark on this next journey of their lives.”

Principal John Hood


Row one:  Maggie Stewart, Savanna Blackmon, Makenna Thompson, Dulce Castellanos, Amber Woods, Diana Tepetate, Emily Gillespie, Kendra Farr, Victoria Glover and Mandrea Wilson.

Row two: Brittany Davila, Zac Isabel, Fatima Covarrubias, Jerrica Vincent, Derekia Tankersley, Savanah Barnett, Cheyenne Phillips, Kara Prudhome, Paige Sports and Leah Barnett.

Row three: Sadie Abbott, Hagen Speegle, Kristian McCroy, Haley Norris, Cameron Collins, Meaghan Graves, Kole Eipp, Bethany Taylor and Elizabeth Hill.

Row four: Lisethe Perez, Halli Bell, Alexis Lindsey, Meagan Runkel, Taylor Lavary, Lochlin Russell, Tristian Tims, Michael Dye and Hattie Segars.

Row five: Haleigh Grimes, Lexus White, Olivia Payne, Ashley Hamilton, Angel Cortes, Chace Barrett and Josh Pope.

Row six: Joanna Crauswell, Madison Lowery, Breanna Holcombe, Josie McDonald, Alec Doss, James Welch, Auston Rusk, Johnny Ray, Christian Echols, Malachi Holt, Cole Pearson, Jacob Bailey, Dillon Price, Savannah Grattan and Micheal Moran.

Row seven: Jayla Clements, Bailey Starnes, Cohen White, Matt Pugh, Blake Rowan, Courteney Gillespie, Mitaya Rhodes, Jacob Smith and Michael Pacunas.

Row eight: Alora Glover, Emma Pugh, James Petrimoulx, Chris Lemus, Austin McDonald and Dalton Sterling.

Row nine:- Samantha Bingaman, Dahn Blankenship, Houston White, Hunter Fuller, Deven Gowens, Riley Eisner, Josh Cofer, Chakote Navarro, Wesley Kelley and Alecia Paradise.

Row ten: Jacob Pugh, Mason Tidwell, Nathan Childers, Gage Henke, Garrett Bagwell, Warren Creel, Matt Cofer, Abby Burnette, Mykale Lowe, Kyle Calvert and Elita Simmons.

Not pictured: Noah Brown, Juan Castrejon-Rios, Ben Farris, Zane Freeman, Story Hogeland, Zane Hunt, Amber Lawrence, Bailey Parker, Nicholas Prudhome and Maddie White. (Photo Courtesy of Lifetouch Photography).

Copyright 2017 Humble Roots, LLC. All Rights Reserved.