4D Farm’s annual Fall Festival returns this Saturday

By:
1440
0
The corn maze at 4D Farm (Photo courtesy of Facebook)

CULLMAN, Ala. – It’s that time of year when you can climb tire mountain or get lost in 4D Farm’s corn maze at its annual Fall Festival!

4D Farm Owners Rusty and Beth Daniel posted, “We’re back y’all! Your favorite family fall tradition is back for another farmtastic season! We can’t wait for your visit… it’s going to be better than ever!”

The farm is located at 7066 County Road 703, Cullman, AL 35055.

The Daniels shared, “We enjoy opening our farm to families during the spring and fall.”

Fall Festival dates and times are as follows:

  • Saturday, Sept. 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 29, 1-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 4, 2-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 5, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 6, 1-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 11, 2-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 12, 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 13, 1-7 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 14, 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 2-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 18, 2-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 19, 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 20, 1-7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 24, 2-7 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 25, 2-9 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 26, 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 27, 1-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

Prices (prices include general admission activities; some activities have an additional charge)

  • Weekday passes – $11.95 plus fees
  • Weekend passes – $14.95 plus fees
  • Friday Fun Nights – $8.95 plus tax (only available the last three weeks of Oct. after 5 p.m.)

 

What’s not included in general admission?

  • Mechanical bull riding $4
  • Pony rides $4
  • Corn cannon 4 shots for $2
  • Gemstone mining – $5 and up
  • Pumpkins are not included in admission prices.

 

What are the attractions at 4D Farm?

  • Jumping pillow
  • Cow Train
  • Pig races
  • Ballzone
  • Corn bins
  • Corn maze
  • Hay jump
  • Black Mamba Slide
  • 250 ft. zipline
  • Tetherball
  • Corn hole
  • Hayride
  • Spider web
  • Goats on the Barn
  • Friendly farm animals
  • Pumpkin patch
  • Gemstone mining
  • Pipe swings
  • Tire mountain
  • Play barn
  • Toddler play area
  • Bouncing balls
  • Duck races
  • Tire swings
  • Rat rollers
  • Corn cannon

Directionally challenged? No worries! Go here for directions to the farm: www.4dfamilyfarm.com/directions.

For more information, visit www.4dfamilyfarm.com or www.facebook.com/4DFarm/.

Copyright 2019 Humble Roots, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

avatar

Maggie Darnell

maggie@cullmantribune.com