Hallmark’s Annual Countdown to Christmas in full swing

By:
581
0
(Photo from Hallmark.com)

STUDIO CITY, Ca. – The Hallmark Channel is widely known for its knack for pulling at heartstrings during the holiday season, and this year proves to be no different. The Annual Countdown to Christmas celebrates the season by releasing new holiday movies at 8/7c, each Friday, Saturday and Sunday, concluding on the final Sunday before Christmas Day.

This year’s Countdown began on October 22, but the holiday joy is only just getting started as the schedule released by Hallmark kicks into full gear.

Friday, November 5 – ‘You, Me, & The Christmas Trees’

Saturday, November 6 – ‘Next Stop, Christmas’

Sunday, November 7 – ‘A Christmas Treasure’

Friday, November 12 – ‘Open by Christmas’

Saturday, November 13 – ‘My Christmas Family Tree’

Sunday, November 14 – ‘A Holiday in Harlem’

Friday, November 19 – ‘Nantucket Noel’

Saturday, November 20 – ‘A Christmas Together with You’

Sunday, November 21 – ‘A Kiss Before Christmas’

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25 – ‘The Nine Kittens of Christmas’

Double feature day, Friday, November 26 – ‘A Christmas CEO’ and ‘An Unexpected Christmas’

Double feature day, Saturday, November 27 – ‘Making Spirits Bright’ and ‘Christmas at Castle Hart’

Double feature day, Sunday, November 28 – ‘Christmas in Tahoe’ and ‘The Christmas Contest’

Friday, December 3 – ‘Eight Gifts of Hanukkah’

Saturday, December 4 – ‘A Very Merry Bridesmaid’

Sunday, December 5 – ‘Sister Swap: A Hometown Holiday’

Friday, December 10 – ‘A Dickens of a Holiday!’

Saturday, December 11 – ‘A Royal Queens Christmas’

Sunday, December 12 – ‘Sister Swap: Christmas in the City’

Friday, December 17– ‘Sugar Plum Twist’

Saturday, December 18 – ‘The Christmas House 2: Deck Those Halls’

Sunday, December 19 – ‘Tis the Season to be Merry’ Almost nothing is better than preparing for the holidays than spending time with friends and family, watching seasonal movies and continuing traditions. Here’s to a festive season for all.        

Copyright 2021 Humble Roots, LLC. All Rights Reserved.