Cullman Regional Foundation Board announces changes

Cullman Regional Foundation Board welcomes new members (left to right) Dr. Matt Dellinger, Lindsay Harrison and Amy Wood to three-year terms. 

CULLMAN, Ala. – The Cullman Regional Foundation Board of Trustees at its annual board meeting inducted new officers, welcomed new members and recognized outgoing board members. 

New Foundation Board of Trustees officers include Jerry Lawson, president; Dr. Ben Gomez, vice president; Cliff Harris, secretary; Brian Dove, treasurer; John Apel, first past president; Champ Crocker, second past president; and Danny McAfee, who holds an appointed position in the Dr. Herman C. Ensor Memorial seat.

“We are grateful to the many community leaders who are willing to give of their time, talent and resources to help advance health care services at Cullman Regional,” said Maria Stanford, executive director of the Cullman Regional Foundation. 

Outgoing board member Stephanie Jowers is recognized for 10 years of service as past president serving on the executive committee by Danny McAfee.
Cullman Regional Foundation Board member Danny McAfee honors Sarah Hicks for 25 years of service.