24 Cullman-area students named to UNA Dean’s List


FLORENCE, Ala. – To be considered for the University of North Alabama’s Dean’s List, an undergraduate student must be classified as a degree seeking student in full-time residence with a 3.7 grade point average or higher on all work carried during that semester.

The following Cullman-area students were named to the Dean’s List for the Spring 2019 semester.

Mackenzie Grace Cleghorn, of Arley
Maggie K. Cleghorn, of Arley
Brianna Shae Walker, of Baileyton
Berkleigh Graceanne Nowak, of Bremen
Brooke Nichole Edwards, of Crane Hill
Sarah B. Mauldin, of Crane Hill
Hannah Elizabeth Sawyer, of Crane Hill
Sydni F. Benefield, of Cullman
Chandler Grace Binkowski, of Cullman
Nathan Doss, of Cullman
Anna Alyce Gongre, of Cullman
Kaitlyn Clarissa Griffin, of Cullman
Sarabeth Kirkland Harbison, of Cullman
Katy L. Harrington, of Cullman
Abby C. Mayhair, of Cullman
Karissa Lorraine Moody, of Cullman
Hannah Grace Spradlin, of Cullman
Samuel H. Wood, of Cullman
Daniel Christopher Ryan, of Hanceville
Mary Maggie Louise Stewart, of Hanceville
Cassidy DiLeva, of Vinemont
Hillary Brooke Holcomb, of Vinemont
Lauren Elizabeth Persall, of Vinemont
Grant Lambert Wideman, of Vinemont