Local students make UA Dean’s, President’s Lists


TUSCALOOSA – The following students from the Tribune's coverage area made the Dean's List or President's List for the fall semester at the University of Alabama.


  • Jeremy J Aderholt, Dean's List


  • Carolina B. Barefield, Dean's List
  • Anna Katherine Tuggle, Dean's List
  • Thomas E. Weeks, Dean’s List


  • Charlsie S. Burden, President's List
  • Katie M. Noriega, Dean's List
  • Summer L. Walker,  President’s List


  • Lucas C. Marsh, Dean's List
  • Nathan Lee Mattox, President's List

Crane Hill:

  • Katherine E. Wright, Dean's List


  • Peyton G. Blair, President's List
  • William Bennett Glasscock, President's List
  • Christina Ann Goforth, President's List
  • Rodney V. Hicks, Junior, Dean's List
  • William J. Hicks, Dean's List
  • Connor R. Jefferson, President's List
  • Claire Elyse Jenkins, President's List
  • Madison Claire Johnson, President's List
  • Judson D. Krout, President's List
  • Weston G. Laney, Dean's List
  • Alli S. Messick, Dean's List
  • Geoffrey C. Mitchell, Dean's List
  • Bethany M. Pappas, Dean's List
  • Leah G. Pappas, President's List
  • Sally Ann B. Pappas, Dean's List
  • Lauren A. Parker, President's List
  • Jessica L. Patterson, Dean's List
  • Peyton D. Presto, President's List
  • Keaton Miller Ramsey, Dean's List
  • Wilson R. Raney, President's List
  • Mary Grace G. Roden, Dean's List
  • Shelbi E. Shabel, Dean's List
  • Logan B. Shaddix, Dean's List
  • Kristen E. Sparks, President's List
  • Jackson H. Spradlin, Dean's List
  • Cassandra L. Thomason, Dean's List
  • David G. Turner, Dean's List
  • Zoie Elizabeth Wilson, Dean's List
  • Alexandria M. Gipson, Dean's List
  • Mary Katherine Gray, Dean’s List
  • Andrew Dalton Cofer, Dean’s List


  • Victoria A. Abbott, Dean's List
  • Kaitlyn Faith Corum, Dean's List
  • Olivia A. Kontogeorge, President's List
  • Kayla R. Scott, Dean's List

Holly Pond:

  • Sarah A. Chambless, of Holly Pond, Dean's List
  • Aubrey L. Humphries, of Joppa, Dean's List


  • Keaton M. Dean, Dean's List
  • Jackson R. Hill, Dean's List
  • William Drew Parker, President's List
  • Ella S. Waldrop, Dean's List
  • Hannah E. Yerby, of Dean's List

The University of Alabama, the state's oldest and largest public institution of higher education, is a student-centered research university that draws the best and brightest to an academic community committed to providing a premier undergraduate and graduate education. UA is dedicated to achieving excellence in scholarship, collaboration and intellectual engagement; providing public outreach and service to the state of Alabama and the nation; and nurturing a campus environment that fosters collegiality, respect and inclusivity.