Congratulations to the Cold Springs High School Class of 2018!


Congratulations to the Cold Springs High School Class of 2018!

(Listed alphabetically) Savannah Faith Aaron, Kera Leanne Auston, Manuel Aaron Avalos, Faith Elizabeth Bales, Cody Ray Banks, Johnathon Michael Barfield, Dalton Wade Boissel, Eric Wayne Brothers, James Dylan Byrd, Avery Creed Calvert, Morgan Leigh Calvert, Jonathan Douglas Campbell, Taylor Grace Chambers, Justice Nichole Chasteen, Kayla Renee Davis, Tristyn Edward Lee Dean, Jessica Kim Denney, Chandler Edward Dill, Katie Marie Dollar, Peyton Oliver Dunn, Garrett Thomas Dyle, Seth Christian Edgeworth, Layla Renah Finley, Kolton Fredrick Fowler, Jeffery Alan Fricker, Kylie Rose Gann, Austin Lane Garmon, Carson Nile Garmon, Rachel Denae Haynes, Kelsey Loren Heatherly, Autumn Lee Hood, Kasey Hope Johnson, Kelsey Grace Johnson, Tyler Kaleb Jones, Christopher Jordan Lang, Colby Bryan Lawrence, Jacob Bryant Lee, Tyler Aaron Mauldin, Brian Austyne McAnnally, Pricsa Lynne McAnnally, Hailey Brooke McClendon, Hunter Blake McClendon, Hailey Brianna McCombs, Debra Katherine McGuire, Lillian Grace McSpadden, Shelby Grace Moore, Rebecca Lynn Nabors, Della Shiann Parker, Kristian Tyler Tanner Parker, Makayla Danyel Pearl, Matthew Kyle Reed, Jada Malee Peterson, Clinton David Phillips, Auston Joel Ricks, Jessica Cheyenne Hope Roden, Katherine Drew Sanders, Taylor Renee Sisco, Joshua Nathaniel Spurger, Madison Hope Stark, Zoe Makayla Strawbridge, Hannah Nikole Stricklin, Savanna Mackenzie Taylor, Brittany Erin Thomas, Tobi Theron Vintson, Caitlyn Bailey Welch, Samantha Paige Wilcutt, Leslie Brayden Williams and Jeremiah Auburn Wilson (Photo courtesy of yearbook staff – Taylor Teems)

Graduation is Saturday, May 26, 2018 at noon at Wallace State Community College’s Tom Drake Coliseum.

I would like to congratulate the graduating class of 2018. As one journey ends and another one begins take this time to reflect on what your future can hold. Reach for your goals, do your best and I have no doubt you will be successful. Once again, congratulations and good luck to the Cold Springs High School Class of 2018.”
Tim Burleson, principal, Cold Springs High School

Copyright 2018 Humble Roots, LLC. All Rights Reserved.